htstill.blogg.se

Cloaks of skyrim
Cloaks of skyrim









That's not to say LOOT doesn't get things wrong, it can, but the errors in placement are almost exclusively in merged plugins (which you should always hand place anyway) and newly updated mods that the LOOT team may not have any custom info about.

Cloaks of skyrim mod#

Please stop suggesting that LOOT is always at fault when a mod isn't working because generally its a user error or mod error long before its a LOOT error. Again (as I also mentioned this in another thread you posted in), Cloaks of Skyrim doesn't have any conflicts which make load order importaint for it. That's my best guess based on programming experience and limited knowledge of modding anyway.

cloaks of skyrim

I didn't include the unofficial patches above, since it didn't fit in otherwise. I might be missing something, if you feel like it, you can check out my mods list here Ĭloaks.esp is on load order 27. I checked my entire list and i'm pretty positive nothing conflicts with the Cloaks mod.

cloaks of skyrim

In your case, I imagine there's some cloak texture, maybe an HD pack? Or maybe a mod that modifies the mesh and/or animation of cloaks that is loading after and conflicting. I just put it back manually and everything works again, but still have the gray outline artifact.īasic premise is that anything loaded after that effects the same thing will take precedence. I tried it for some weapons graphics artifacts using Pure Waters (still unresolved) and it had me rearrange (an otherwise working order) to the point were my horse mods' functions weren't working, some other textures weren't appearing, some armors appeared in the wrong smithing positions or not at all, and so on. Originally posted by kdodds:Yes, but LOOT isn't perfect.









Cloaks of skyrim